Your Direct Contact

to Us

Are you looking for a competent and reliable real estate partner with long-standing experience?
Feel free to call us or send us an e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

Maison Immobilien GmbH

Hubertusallee 36
D-14193 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 887 129 0
Mobile: +49 172 300 15 31
Fax: +49 30 887 129 29
E-Mail: immo@maisonberlin.de

www.maisonberlin.de

Feel free to contact us!

Haus verkaufen | Maison Berlin
Management

Andreas Engelmann

Phone: +49 30 887 129 0
E-Mail: andreas.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Haus verkaufen | Maison Berlin
Management

Hannelore Engelmann

Phone: +49 30 887 129 0
E-Mail: h.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Haus verkaufen | Maison Berlin
Authorized Officer

Alexander Engelmann

Phone: +49 30 887 129 11
E-Mail: a.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Immobilie verkaufen | Maison Berlin
Real Estate Consultant

Katharina Engelmann

Phone: +49 30 887 129 18
E-Mail: k.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Haus verkaufen | Maison Berlin
Key Account Manager

Michaela Schenk

Phone: +49 30 887 129 13
E-Mail: m.schenk@maisonberlin.de

Kapitalanlage Immobilie | Maison Berlin
Property Manager

Iris Sydow

Phone: +49 30 887 129 17
E-Mail: i.sydow@maisonberlin.de

Haus verkaufen | Maison Berlin
Property Manager

Kerstin Patzner

Phone: +49 30 887 129 12
E-Mail: k.patzner@maisonberlin.de

Kapitalanlage Immobilie | Maison Berlin
Property Manager

Niclaj Schaefer

Phone: +49 30 887 129 23
E-Mail: n.schaefer@maisonberlin.de

Kapitalanlage Immobilie | Maison Berlin
Working Student

Antonia Schmeisser

Phone: +49 30 887 129 14
E-Mail: a.schmeisser@maisonberlin.de

Back to top