Your Direct Contact

to Us

Are you looking for a competent and reliable real estate partner with long-standing experience?
Feel free to call us or send us an e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

Maison Immobilien GmbH

Hubertusallee 36
D-14193 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 887 129 0
Mobile: +49 172 300 15 31
Fax: +49 30 887 129 29
E-Mail: immo@maisonberlin.de

www.maisonberlin.de

Feel free to contact us!

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Engelmann

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 0
E-Mail: andreas.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Geschäftsführung

Hannelore Engelmann

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 0
E-Mail: h.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Authorized Officer

Alexander Engelmann

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 11
E-Mail: a.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)

Katharina Engelmann

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 18
E-Mail: k.engelmann@maisonberlin.de

Kundenbetreuung Verkauf / Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Michaela Schenk

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 13
E-Mail: m.schenk@maisonberlin.de

Objektmanagerin

Iris Sydow

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 17
E-Mail: i.sydow@maisonberlin.de

Objektmanagerin

Kerstin Patzner

Telefon: +49 30 887 129 12
E-Mail: k.patzner@maisonberlin.de

Back to top